Skip to Content

How to Reroll in Genshin Impact

How to Reroll in Genshin Impact

Players just beginning their journey into Genshin Impact are likely wondering which characters are the best. High star characters have better stats, but unlocking them can be challenging and requires a bit of luck. Rerolling characters can be a great way to get your hands on the best characters without spending a lot of money. Here’s how to reroll in Genshin Impact.

How to Reroll in Genshin Impact

To reroll in Genshin Impact, you will need to have multiple accounts without an email attached. Head to the miHoYo account page to register an account, and only insert a username. You can log in to the game with your credentials and level up until you receive currency. At levels 5 and 7, players receive currency to unlock new characters.

Unlock your characters using this method, and repeat the process if you do not get the ones you want. Genshin Impact is a gacha game, so it may require a lot of rerolling to get your desired characters. Leveling up to level 7 takes around an hour, so you will need to invest some time. At level 5, you will receive 10 Acquaint Fates, which is the currency you use to purchase a new character. Going to level 7 opens up your chances of getting Venti, who is supposedly one of the game’s best characters. 

We recommend following the video guide below by YouTube user KiLimePie. The video contains a walkthrough for the most efficient way to level to AR7 in under thirty minutes. 

That’s everything you need to know about how to reroll your characters in Genshin Impact. Good luck!

Back to Navigation