Skip to Content

Minecraft Live 2021: Schedule, How to Watch

Minecraft Live 2021: Schedule, How to Watch

It’s a great time to be into Minecraft; more updates are coming out every day, lots of new streamers and personalities are getting on board, the modding scene shows no sign of slowing down, and of course, a lot of us are still stuck working from home. While the overall climate of the world right now may be a bit dreary, there’s always something to celebrate in the world of Minecraft, which is why Mojang is once again holding their yearly live event. Here’s what we know about Minecraft Live 2021, including the schedule and how to watch it.

Minecraft Live 2021 is currently scheduled to run on October 16th, 2021 (or the 17th, depending on your time zone). The show will be livestreamed online all over the world, and you can tune in at the following times to catch the start of the show:

  • 9:00 AM PDT
  • 12:00 PM EDT
  • 1:00 PM BRT
  • 5:00 PM BST
  • 6:00 PM CEST
  • 1:00 AM JST (October 17th)
  • 3:00 AM AEDT (October 17th)

Minecraft Live 2021 – Schedule, How to Watch

You’ll be able to watch the Minecraft Live 2021 event through pretty much any video streaming medium, including PCs, smartphones, game consoles, tablets, and even streaming players like Roku or Fire TV. The stream will be hosted on the official Minecraft website, but you’ll also be able to find streams on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitch, so no matter what kind of device you plan on watching on, you should have at least one way to get on board.

As for what will actually be shown during the event, we don’t have a complete scope or lineup just yet, but according to the official blurb on the Minecraft website, “the show is packed with juicy Minecraft news, content creators, and will include a pre-show and community vote to actually influence the game!

Back to Navigation