Skip to Content

What time do Burning Crusade Classic servers open?

What time do Burning Crusade Classic servers open?

It’s time to return to or experience for the first time the Outland on June 1st in Burning Crusade Classic, the first expansions for World of Warcraft Classic. Players are anxious to get into the game as soon as possible, which raises the question: exactly what time do Burning Crusade Classic servers open and go live? We’re here to break it down for you so you know exactly when to smash that login button.

What time do Burning Crusade Classic servers open and go live?

World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic launches at the same time worldwide on June 1st, 2021. The exact time depends on your region and timezone, and here is the exact time breakdown by region when the servers open and go live:

  • New York: June 1st at 6 PM EDT
  • Los Angeles: June 1st at 3 PM PDT.
  • London: June 1st at 11 PM BST.
  • Sao Paulo: June 1st at 7 PM BRT.
  • Paris: June 2nd at 12 AM CEST.
  • Moscow: June 2nd at 1 AM MSK.
  • Abu Dhabi: June 2nd at 2 AM GST.
  • Seoul: June 2nd at 7 AM KST.
  • Taipei: June 2nd at 6 AM CST.
  • Sydney: June 2nd at 8 AM AEST.
  • Cape Town: June 2nd at 12 AM SAST.
What time do Burning Crusade Classic servers open?

Before venturing into the mysterious Dark Portal, players must select to play on either Burning Crusade servers or Classic Era realms. Players who opt to stay on Classic Era realms will not have access to the Burning Crusade content. There is also the possibility of utilizing the Character Clone service to play in both games.

Wherever you live, prepare yourself for the WOrld of Warcraft Burning Crusade Classic simultaneous global launch in the Americas, Europe, Taiwan, Korea, and Australia/New Zealand. See you in the Outland.

Back to Navigation