Skip to Content

Cuphead DLC: The Delicious Last Course Release Date & Time

Strap on a bib and grab a knife and fork.
Image via Studio MDHR

Way back in 2018, it was announced that Cuphead, the smash-hit indie game with classic, hand-drawn cartoon graphics, would be receiving a pack of DLC, titled The Delicious Last Course. It was originally supposed to come out in 2019, and though we missed the boat on that by… a bit, the time has finally arrived. Here’s the release date and time for the Cuphead DLC, The Delicious Last Course.

Cuphead DLC: The Delicious Last Course Release Date & Time

The Delicious Last Course will be released on June 30th, 2022. The DLC pack will be available on all platforms where Cuphead is currently available, including Switch, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Mac, and PC via Steam, GOG, and the Microsoft Store. The pack will cost $7.99 USD.

So when can you get your hands on it? The DLC will be available at roughly the same time worldwide, but here’s the list of specific release times for different time zones:

  • 6:00 AM Pacific Time (Vancouver, California, etc.)
  • 9:00 AM Eastern Time (Toronto, New York, etc.)
  • 2:00 PM British Time (UK)
  • 3:00 PM Central European Summer Time (Spain, France, Italy)
  • 10:00 PM Japan Time
  • 1:00 AM (July 1st) Australian Eastern Time/New Zealand Time

Ahead of the launch, Studio MDHR has released a small patch for the game, version 1.3.2, which contains firmware updates to facilitate the addition of the DLC. Make sure your copy of Cuphead is up-to-date before downloading The Delicious Last Course!

Image via Studio MDHR

As a quick reminder, The Delicious Last Course will feature a new location with a new bevy of bosses to take on, a new playable character, Ms. Chalice, and several new weapons and charms to utilize. When you unlock all this new stuff, you can also take it back into the main game to mess around with.

Back to Navigation