Skip to Content

Outriders release date and launch times by region

Outriders is one of the most anticipated releases coming in April 2021, and its launch is only a day away. Experience four unique classes in the intense shooter-looter while you explore the hostile planet of Enoch and embark on a journey to discover the source of a mysterious signal. Outriders combines combat and RPG elements alongside in-depth skill trees to bring a unique experience. Many are describing it as a blend between DestinyThe Division, and Remnant From the Ashes. Here’s a look at the official Outriders release date and launch times by region.

Outriders release date and launch times by region

Here’s a look at Outriders release date and launch times by region:

  • New York: April 1, 12:00 EDT
  • Los Angeles: April 1, 9:00 PDT
  • London: April 1, 17:00 BST
  • Berlin: April 1, 18:00 CEST
  • Moscow: April 1, 19:00 MSK
  • Abu Dhabi: April 1, 20:00 GST
  • Brasilia: April 1, 13:00 BRT
  • Canberra: April 2, 03:00 AEDT
  • Tokyo: April 2, 01:00 JST
Outriders release date and launch times by region

The demo for Outriders was released earlier in March and reached a two million download milestone in a single week. Since then, the team has addressed various issues like camera shakes, matchmaking, the cover system, items disappearing, cheating, and other less serious problems.

Outriders releases on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, GeForce Now, Google Stadia, and PC via Steam and Epic Games. You can preorder the game now on the official Square Enix  Outriders website.

Back to Navigation