Skip to Content

All Stadiums in MLB the Show 23

Take a trip around them all
Batting MLB the Show 23
image via

Formerly, MLB Show Titles included the stadiums of the active MLB teams. This contains all 30 clubs and venues from around the United States and Canada. New stadiums are rarely added to MLB The Show. Nonetheless, six additional stadiums will be included to MLB the Show 23 as part of the Storylines game mode. The following is a list of all stadiums in MLB the Show 23.

Six New Stadiums

The Negro Leagues will be included in this year’s storyline mode.  Eight of the most important Negro League players will be featured in Season One will of MLB the Show 23. This story mode will also include and introduce six additional stadiums to the game.

  • Muehlebach Field (1923-1948)
  • Hilldale Park (1929-1932)
  • South Side Park (1929-1932)
  • Comiskey Park (1911-1951)
  • Forbes Field (1922-1939)
  • Bush Stadium (1922-1939)

All Stadiums

As previously stated, MLB the Show 23 includes all 30 active MLB franchise stadiums as well.

  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards (Baltimore Orioles)
  • Fenway Park (Boston Red Sox)
  • Tropicana Field (Tampa Bay Rays)
  • Yankee Stadium (New York Yankees)
  • Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia Phillies)
  • Rogers Centre (Toronto Blue Jays)
  • Marlins Park (Miami Marlins)
  • SunTrust Park (Atlanta Braves)
  • Nationals Park (Washington Nationals)
  • Wrigley Field (Chicago Cubs)
  • Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati Reds)
  • Miller Park (Milwaukee Brewers)
  • Citi Field (New York Mets)
  • PNC Park (Pittsburgh Pirates)
  • Busch Stadium (St. Louis Cardinals)
  • Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago White Sox)
  • Progressive Field (Cleveland Indians)
  • Comerica Park (Detroit Tigers)
  • Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City Royals)
  • Target Field (Minnesota Twins)
  • Minute Maid Park (Houston Astros)
  • Oakland–Alameda County Coliseum (Oakland Athletics)
  • Angel Stadium of Anaheim (Los Angeles Angels)
  • Safeco Field (Seattle Mariners)
  • Globe Life Park in Arlington (Texas Rangers)
  • Coors Field (Colorado Rockies)
  • Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles Dodgers)
  • Chase Field (Arizona Diamondbacks)
  • Petco Park (San Diego Padres)
  • AT&T Park (San Francisco Giants)

Coming Soon

MLB The Show 23 is now available for pre-order, with a March 28 release date, or March 24th if you have early access. With the advent of these new stadiums, you can now take your games to all new places. Whether in story mode or when dominating against your friends, be sure to play a game at each of the new stadiums to fully experience all of the stadiums in MLB the Show 23.

If you like this guide, you should also read How Head to Head Works in MLB The Show 23. Check out the Gamer Journalist Facebook page for the most recent news and guides.

Back to Navigation