Skip to Content

How to watch Nintendo E3 2021 Stream and Press Conference online

How to watch Nintendo E3 2021

Nintendo’s E3 event is right around the corner, making June an exciting month for Nintendo fans everywhere. The press conference is scheduled to bring us some exciting news about the Pokemon Diamond and Pearl remakes, Pokemon Legends Arceus, and much more. This guide will show you how to watch the Nintendo E3 2021 event, along with a detailed schedule of dates and times so you can tune in to the conference.

For Pokemon fans, 2021 is an exciting year; we have Pokemon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl release dates to look forward to, not to mention an upcoming Pokemon Legends Arceus release date. While we do not have all the details, that’s what this event is for, along with other non-Pokemon-related announcements. A Zelda announcement could also be in store for us, as fans eagerly await a new Breath of the Wild. 

When is the Nintendo E3 2021 Stream?

Nintendo E3 2021 is scheduled for June 12, 2021, and will last about forty minutes. As for the schedule and start time, you can see the breakdown here for the pre-show:

  • 8 AM PST
  • 11 AM EST
  • 4 PM BST
  • 6 PM CEST

Following the stream, players can look forward to a three-hour game showcase featuring gameplay from some of the most exciting upcoming Nintendo Switch titles. The three-hour Nintendo Treehouse Live showcase begins at the following times:

  • 9 AM PST
  • 12 PM EST
  • 5 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST
Nintendo E3 2021

How to watch Nintendo E3 2021

To watch the Nintendo E3 2021 press conference, you can tune in through the official Nintendo YouTube or official E3 YouTube channels. You also have the option to watch it through the E3 2021 app.

Fans can expect some potential announcements about the following titles. Everything is subject to change and purely speculation at this point, so take this with a grain of salt, except the Pokemon announcements.

  • Pokemon Brilliant Diamond & Shining Pearl
  • Pokemon Legends Arceus
  • Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2
  • Nintendo Switch Pro
  • Metroid 4
Back to Navigation